ATPO - Association for Technical Personnel in Ophthalmology

JCAHPO - Joint Commission on Allied Health Personnel in Ophthalmology

COTP - Consortium of Ophthalmic Training Programs

CSOMP – Canadian Society of Ophthalmic Medical Personnel


Bobbi Ballenberg, COMT President

Email: ballenberg@jsei.ucla.edu / ATPO Appointment

William Ehlers, MD Treasurer

Email: billehlers@comcast.net / JCAHPO Appointment

Carla Blackburn, COMT, ROUB, CDOS, Director

Email: carlablackburn@hotmail.com / CSOMP Appointment

Suzanne Hansen, COMT, MEd, OSC, Director

Email: HansenSuzanneJ@uams.edu / COTP Appointment

Barbara Harris, COT, PA, MBA, OSC, Director

Email: bharris@cccti.edu / ATPO Appointment

Pattie Lamell, COMT, CO

Email: plamell@comcast.net / COTP Appointment

Craig Simms, COMT, ROUB, CDOS, Director

Email: craigsimms.comt@gmail.com / CSOMP Appointment

Michael Stewart, MD, Director

Email: Stewart.Michael@mayo.edu / CSOMP Appointment


Lynn D. Anderson, PhD (Secretary) CoA-OMP

2025 Woodlane Dr. St. Paul, MN 55125

Tim Chase

Work: 651-731-7224
Fax: 651-731-0410
Email: tchase@jcahpo.org